Rebecca Kimber
Registered Manager
rebecca.kimber@121carekent.co.uk

Donna Woodgate
Area Manager - Herne Bay
donna.woodgate@121carekent.co.uk

Terri Bartle
Area Manager - Faversham/Sittingbourne

terri.bartle@121carekent.co.uk

Samantha Hook
Human Resources & Training
sam.hook@121carekent.co.uk

Hazel Jarvis
Area Manager - Whitstable

hazel.jarvis@121carekent.co.uk

Angela Gardiner
Recruitment & Public Relations

angela.gardiner@121carekent.co.uk

Alex Ashley
Human Resources Manager

alex.ashley@121carekent.co.uk

CONTACT:

98-100 FDS House

Whitstable

Kent

CT5 3QZ

121care@121carekent.co.uk

01227 792249

  • Facebook - White Circle
Copyright 2018 1.2.1 Care & Mobility
Website by Ry Robson Design. rsrobson283@gmail.com